

MAHARANA FATEH SINGH AWARD - 2019

FOR THE ACADEMY YEAR 2017-18

Central Board of Secondary Education All India Senior School Certificate Examination

Sr. Name of Stu	udent Na	me of School	Percentage
Science			
1. Ms. Toshi Su	ıkhwal St.	Mary's Convent Sr. Sec. School, Udaipur	96.40
2. Mr. Sanskar	Soni De	lhi Public School, Udaipur	96.20
3. Mr. Hemang	g Shrimali De	lhi Public School, Udaipur	96.20
4. Mr. Jatin Sa	xena De	lhi Public School, Udaipur	95.60
5. Mr. Owais S	anwari St.	Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Bhupalpura, Udaipur	95.20
Commerce			
6. Mr. Vinamra	a Kabra St.	Anthony Sr. Sec. School, Goverdhan Vilas, Udaipur	97.00
7. Mr. Pulkit B	anthia Ma	aharana Mewar Public School, Udaipur	96.80
8. Mr. Aditya S	inghal Ma	aharana Mewar Public School, Udaipur	96.80
9. Ms. Siddhi S	ekhawat Ma	aharana Mewar Public School, Udaipur	96.60
10. Mr. Mustafa	a Kutub St.	Gregorios Sr. Sec. School, Khushal Bagh, Udaipur	95.80
11. Ms. Tranali S	Sahu St.	Mary's Convent Sr. Sec. School, Udaipur	95.60
12. Mr. Palash N	Vehta Ce	ntral Academy, Hiran Magri, Udaipur	95.40
13. Mr. Garvit N	lagda Ke	ndriya Vidyalaya No. 1, Pratap Nagar, Udaipur	95.00
14. Mr. Mayank	Bohara St.	Gregorios Sr. Sec. School, Khushal Bagh, Udaipur	95.00
Arts			
15. Ms. Gargi N	andwana Ma	aharana Mewar Public School, Udaipur	98.20
16. Ms. Roshni (Choudhary Ma	aharana Mewar Public School, Udaipur	98.00
17. Ms. Jayana .	Jain Ma	aharana Mewar Public School, Udaipur	97.20
18. Ms. Gauran	gi Verma St.	Gregorios Sr. Sec. School, Khushal Bagh Udaipur	96.60
19. Ms. Harshra	j Chouhan Ma	aharana Mewar Public School, Udaipur	95.00

All India Secondary School Examination

20.	Mr. Dhruv Bohara	Seedling Modern Public School, Udaipur	99.00
21.	Mr. Shrikant Dixit	St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Bhupalpura, Udaipur	99.00
22.	Ms. Heril Changwal	Central Academy, Sardarpura, Udaipur	98.20
23.	Mr. Shridhar Sharma	Seedling Modern Public School, Udaipur	98.20
24.	Mr. Ripudaman Singh	St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Bhupalpura, Udaipur	98.20
25.	Ms. Muntaba Khan	St. Mary's Convent Sr. Sec. School, Udaipur	97.80
26.	Ms. Nehal Nenawati	St. Mary's Convent Sr. Sec. School, Udaipur	97.40
27.	Ms. Vanshika Gupta	St. Mary's Convent Sr. Sec. School, Udaipur	97.40
28.	Mr. Akshay Pahuja	Alok Sr. Sec. School, Hiran Magri, Udaipur	97.20
29.	Ms. Chaarvi Bansal	Delhi Public School, Udaipur	97.20
30.	Ms. Paridhi Mehta	St. Mary's Convent Sr. Sec. School, Udaipur	97.00
31.	Ms. Deeya Joshi	St. Mary's Convent School, Titardi, Udaipur	96.60
32.	Mr. Kaushlendra S Rathore	St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Bhupalpura, Udaipur	96.40
33.	Ms. Aashi Jain	Maharana Mewar Public School, Udaipur	96.00
34.	Mr. Pallav Agrawal	St. Anthony Sr. Sec. School, Goverdhan Vilas, Udaipur	96.00

Board of Secondary Education, Rajasthan Senior Secondary Examination

Science

35. Mr. Preetam Tailor	Govt. Fateh Sr. Sec. School, Udaipur	93.20
36. Mr. Sooraj Mishra	Jyoti Sr. Sec. School, Fatehpura, Udaipur	92.60
37. Mr. Ashutosh Shrimali	Ascent Int. Sr. Sec. School, Hiran Magri, Udaipur	92.00
38. Ms. Disha Vyas	Guru Nanak Public Sr. Sec. School, Hiran Magri, Udaip	ur 91.20
39. Ms. Aafreen Jahan	Ascent Int. Sr. Sec. School, Hiran Magri, Udaipur	91.20
40. Ms. Gunjan Bhati	Jyoti Sr. Sec. School, Fatehpura, Udaipur	91.00
Commerce		
41. Ms. Siddhi Jain	Guru Nanak Public Sr. Sec. School, Hiran Magri, Udaip	ur 95.60
42. Ms. Pooja Chawla	Govt. Girls Sr. Sec. School, Residency, Udaipur	91.60
43. Ms. Riddhi Jain	Guru Nanak Public Sr. Sec. School, Hiran Magri, Udaip	ur 90.40
44. Ms. Akansha Mochi	Shri Digamber Jain Girls Sr. Sec. School, Udaipur	90.00
Arts		
45. Mr. Yugant Jain	Guru Nanak Public Sr. Sec. School, Hiran Magri, Udaip	ur 91.40
46. Ms. Deepika Pushkarna	Jyoti Sr. Sec. School, Fatehpura, Udaipur	90.60
47. Ms. Vaishali Paliwal	Raj Mahila Gelda Sr. Sec. School, Udaipur	90.00
48. Ms. Tejaswini Mazda	Raj Mahila Gelda Sr. Sec. School, Udaipur	86.80
49. Ms. Heena Shrimali	Govt. Sr. Sec. School, Losing, Udaipur	86.40
50. Ms. Khushi Verma	Govt. Girls Sr. Sec School, Jagdish Chowk, Udaipur	86.40

Secondary Examination

51. Ms. Khyati Tirgar	The Stanvard Sr. Sec. School, Ganesh Nagar, Udaipur 97.00
52. Mr. Aadarsh Jain	Guru Nanak Public Sr. Sec. School, Hiran Magri, Udaipur 95.67
53. Mr. Divesh Kumar Bhoi	Guru Nanak Public Sr. Sec. School, Hiran Magri, Udaipur 93.33

Games and Sports

54. Mr. Kushagra Saruparia	St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Bhupalpura, Udaipur	NCC, Basket Ball
55. Ms. Anisha Jain	Kendriya Vidyalaya No. 1, Pratap Nagar, Udaipur	Chess
56. Ms. Akshita Jain	Kendriya Vidyalaya No. 1, Pratap Nagar, Udaipur	Chess
57. Ms. Disha Chouhan	Maharana Mewar Public School, Udaipur	Badminton
58. Mr. Kaif Miyaji	St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School Bhupalpura, Udaipur	NCC, Football
59. Mr. Lakshit Paliwal	Miranda Sr. Sec. School, Sector 5, Udaipur	Strength Lifting
60. Ms. Priyanka K. Kumawa	t Mahaveer Vidya Mandir School, Ganeshghati, Udaipur	Boxing
61. Mr. Rakshit Paliwal	Maharana Mewar Public School, Udaipur	Swimming

Co-Curricular and Extra Curricular Activities

62. Mr. Utkarsh Agrawal	St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Bhupalpura, Udaipur	x -95.40 NTSE
63. Mr. Devansh Menaria	Delhi Public School, Udaipur	X - 95.20 NSTSE
64. Mr. Sarthak Shah	St. Anthony Sr. Sec. School, Goverdhan Vilas, Udaipur	X-91.60 NTSE
65. Ms. Lalita Prajapat	Govt. Girls Sr. Sec. School, Sundarwas, Udaipur	Guide
66. Ms. Shivani Dhobi	Govt. Girls Sr. Sec. School, Sundarwas, Udaipur	Guide

Special Maharana Fateh Singh Award

67.	Ms. Sajana Paliwal	Vidya Niketan Sec. School, Gogunda, Udaipur	X - 93.17
68.	Ms. Nidhi Kalal	Vardaan Sec. School, Navadera, Dungarpur	X - 95.17
69.	Mr. Suresh Gameti	Govt. Sec. School, Teelakheda, Udaipur	Soft Ball
70.	Ms. Nidhi Chanderia	Govt. Savatri Girls Sr. Sec. School, Ajmer	Hockey
71.	Ms. Basanti Gameti	Govt. Sr. Sec. School, Kaya, Udaipur	Hockey
72.	Mr. Mangi Lal Gameti	Govt. Sr. Sec. School, Dhar, Udaipur	Handball
73.	Mr. Rithvik Singh Rathore	e St. Mary's Convent Sr. Sec. School, Titardi, Udaipur	Two Publications
74.	Ms. Vanshika Sharma	The Creative Brain Academy, Nathdwara	Wrestling, Judo